^^

6 hours, 19 minutes to low tide at 01:45 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Tue 20 October
Low Tide: 1:32 -3.8
High Tide: 7:35 19.9
Low Tide: 13:45 1.9
High Tide: 19:21 21.1
Sunrise 9:00, Sunset 18:37
Moonrise 15:11, Moonset 20:28
Wed 21 October
Low Tide: 2:21 -2.3
High Tide: 8:29 18.1
Low Tide: 14:35 3.8
High Tide: 20:09 19.2
Sunrise 9:03, Sunset 18:34
Moonrise 16:24, Moonset 21:18
Thu 22 October
Low Tide: 3:15 -0.4
High Tide: 9:33 16.4
Low Tide: 15:34 5.7
High Tide: 21:06 17.0
Sunrise 9:05, Sunset 18:32
Moonrise 17:12, Moonset 22:30
Fri 23 October    First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:21 1.6
High Tide: 10:52 15.1
Low Tide: 16:50 6.9
High Tide: 22:19 15.1
Sunrise 9:08, Sunset 18:29
Moonrise 17:40, Moonset 23:53
Sat 24 October
Low Tide: 5:45 2.9
High Tide: 12:21 14.9
Low Tide: 18:28 7.1
High Tide: 23:54 14.3
Sunrise 9:10, Sunset 18:26
Moonrise 17:56, Moonset 1:19
Sun 25 October
Low Tide: 7:14 3.2
High Tide: 13:36 15.6
Low Tide: 19:55 6.0

Sunrise 9:13, Sunset 18:23
Moonset 1:19, Moonrise 18:05
Mon 26 October
High Tide: 1:25 14.6
Low Tide: 8:20 2.9
High Tide: 14:29 16.6
Low Tide: 20:53 4.5
Sunrise 9:16, Sunset 18:20
Moonset 2:44, Moonrise 18:12
Tue 27 October
High Tide: 2:29 15.5
Low Tide: 9:07 2.5
High Tide: 15:07 17.5
Low Tide: 21:35 2.9
Sunrise 9:18, Sunset 18:18
Moonset 4:05, Moonrise 18:17
Wed 28 October
High Tide: 3:15 16.5
Low Tide: 9:44 2.2
High Tide: 15:37 18.4
Low Tide: 22:10 1.6
Sunrise 9:21, Sunset 18:15
Moonset 5:25, Moonrise 18:21
Thu 29 October
High Tide: 3:53 17.5
Low Tide: 10:15 2.0
High Tide: 16:04 19.1
Low Tide: 22:41 0.4
Sunrise 9:24, Sunset 18:12
Moonset 6:44, Moonrise 18:25
Fri 30 October
High Tide: 4:26 18.2
Low Tide: 10:45 2.0
High Tide: 16:29 19.7
Low Tide: 23:11 -0.4
Sunrise 9:26, Sunset 18:09
Moonset 8:02, Moonrise 18:29
Sat 31 October    Full Moon
High Tide: 4:59 18.7
Low Tide: 11:15 2.1
High Tide: 16:54 20.1
Low Tide: 23:41 -1.0
Sunrise 9:29, Sunset 18:07
Moonset 9:22, Moonrise 18:35
Sun 01 November
High Tide: 4:32 18.9
Low Tide: 10:45 2.5
High Tide: 16:21 20.1
Low Tide: 23:12 -1.1
Sunrise 8:32, Sunset 17:04
Moonset 9:44, Moonrise 17:43
Mon 02 November
High Tide: 5:07 18.7
Low Tide: 11:17 3.1
High Tide: 16:49 19.8
Low Tide: 23:43 -0.9
Sunrise 8:34, Sunset 17:01
Moonset 11:06, Moonrise 17:54
Tue 03 November
High Tide: 5:42 18.1
Low Tide: 11:49 4.0
High Tide: 17:19 19.2

Sunrise 8:37, Sunset 16:59
Moonset 12:27, Moonrise 18:13
Wed 04 November
Low Tide: 0:16 -0.4
High Tide: 6:20 17.2
Low Tide: 12:23 5.0
High Tide: 17:50 18.3
Sunrise 8:39, Sunset 16:56
Moonset 13:41, Moonrise 18:44
Thu 05 November
Low Tide: 0:52 0.4
High Tide: 7:02 16.0
Low Tide: 13:01 6.0
High Tide: 18:24 17.2
Sunrise 8:42, Sunset 16:54
Moonset 14:40, Moonrise 19:33
Fri 06 November
Low Tide: 1:33 1.4
High Tide: 7:52 14.9
Low Tide: 13:46 7.1
High Tide: 19:06 16.0
Sunrise 8:44, Sunset 16:51
Moonset 15:20, Moonrise 20:44
Sat 07 November
Low Tide: 2:24 2.4
High Tide: 8:54 14.1
Low Tide: 14:46 7.9
High Tide: 20:06 14.8
Sunrise 8:47, Sunset 16:49
Moonset 15:45, Moonrise 22:10
Sun 08 November    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:29 3.2
High Tide: 10:08 14.0
Low Tide: 16:09 8.0
High Tide: 21:32 14.0
Sunrise 8:50, Sunset 16:46
Moonset 16:00, Moonrise 23:44
Mon 09 November
Low Tide: 4:48 3.4
High Tide: 11:20 14.8
Low Tide: 17:39 6.9
High Tide: 23:05 14.3
Sunrise 8:52, Sunset 16:44
Moonset 16:09, Moonrise 1:21



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net