^^

10 hours, 9 minutes to low tide at 03:25 PM AKST


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Fri 05 March Friday 03-05   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:33 2.9
High Tide: 8:18 18.5
Low Tide: 15:25 0.7
High Tide: 21:30 14.5
Sunrise 7:50, Sunset 18:43
Moonrise 3:28, Moonset 9:48
Sat 06 March
Low Tide: 3:32 5.0
High Tide: 9:16 17.0
Low Tide: 16:42 1.7
High Tide: 23:02 13.5
Sunrise 7:47, Sunset 18:45
Moonrise 5:03, Moonset 10:13
Sun 07 March
Low Tide: 4:52 6.5
High Tide: 10:34 15.8
Low Tide: 18:16 1.8

Sunrise 7:44, Sunset 18:48
Moonrise 6:21, Moonset 10:58
Mon 08 March
High Tide: 0:45 13.8
Low Tide: 6:28 6.7
High Tide: 12:06 15.6
Low Tide: 19:39 1.0
Sunrise 7:41, Sunset 18:50
Moonrise 7:13, Moonset 12:07
Tue 09 March
High Tide: 1:59 15.1
Low Tide: 7:51 5.5
High Tide: 13:28 16.4
Low Tide: 20:39 -0.1
Sunrise 7:38, Sunset 18:53
Moonrise 7:41, Moonset 13:34
Wed 10 March
High Tide: 2:49 16.6
Low Tide: 8:50 3.9
High Tide: 14:28 17.6
Low Tide: 21:25 -1.1
Sunrise 7:35, Sunset 18:56
Moonrise 7:57, Moonset 15:06
Thu 11 March
High Tide: 3:29 17.9
Low Tide: 9:35 2.3
High Tide: 15:15 18.7
Low Tide: 22:02 -1.7
Sunrise 7:32, Sunset 18:58
Moonrise 8:06, Moonset 16:36
Fri 12 March
High Tide: 4:02 18.9
Low Tide: 10:15 1.0
High Tide: 15:54 19.4
Low Tide: 22:35 -2.0
Sunrise 7:29, Sunset 19:01
Moonrise 8:12, Moonset 18:04
Sat 13 March Saturday 03-13   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 4:32 19.6
Low Tide: 10:50 0.1
High Tide: 16:31 19.8
Low Tide: 23:06 -1.7
Sunrise 7:26, Sunset 19:03
Moonrise 8:16, Moonset 19:28
Sun 14 March
High Tide: 6:00 20.0
Low Tide: 12:24 -0.4
High Tide: 18:05 19.7

Sunrise 8:23, Sunset 20:06
Moonrise 9:19, Moonset 21:50
Mon 15 March
Low Tide: 0:36 -1.1
High Tide: 6:26 20.0
Low Tide: 12:56 -0.5
High Tide: 18:38 19.2
Sunrise 8:20, Sunset 20:08
Moonrise 9:22, Moonset 23:11
Tue 16 March
Low Tide: 1:05 -0.1
High Tide: 6:52 19.6
Low Tide: 13:29 -0.2
High Tide: 19:12 18.3
Sunrise 8:17, Sunset 20:11
Moonrise 9:26, Moonset 0:32
Wed 17 March
Low Tide: 1:35 1.2
High Tide: 7:18 18.9
Low Tide: 14:01 0.4
High Tide: 19:48 17.1
Sunrise 8:14, Sunset 20:13
Moonset 0:32, Moonrise 9:31
Thu 18 March
Low Tide: 2:04 2.7
High Tide: 7:45 18.0
Low Tide: 14:34 1.3
High Tide: 20:26 15.5
Sunrise 8:11, Sunset 20:16
Moonset 1:54, Moonrise 9:38
Fri 19 March
Low Tide: 2:35 4.3
High Tide: 8:13 16.9
Low Tide: 15:11 2.5
High Tide: 21:10 13.9
Sunrise 8:08, Sunset 20:18
Moonset 3:17, Moonrise 9:48
Sat 20 March
Low Tide: 3:09 6.0
High Tide: 8:46 15.6
Low Tide: 15:57 3.6
High Tide: 22:09 12.4
Sunrise 8:04, Sunset 20:21
Moonset 4:38, Moonrise 10:06
Sun 21 March Sunday 03-21   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:54 7.5
High Tide: 9:30 14.4
Low Tide: 17:05 4.6
High Tide: 23:39 11.6
Sunrise 8:01, Sunset 20:23
Moonset 5:51, Moonrise 10:37
Mon 22 March
Low Tide: 5:10 8.7
High Tide: 10:44 13.4
Low Tide: 18:44 4.7

Sunrise 7:58, Sunset 20:26
Moonset 6:49, Moonrise 11:28
Tue 23 March
High Tide: 1:31 12.0
Low Tide: 7:01 8.7
High Tide: 12:26 13.4
Low Tide: 20:11 3.6
Sunrise 7:55, Sunset 20:28
Moonset 7:26, Moonrise 12:43
Wed 24 March
High Tide: 2:39 13.4
Low Tide: 8:27 7.3
High Tide: 13:51 14.5
Low Tide: 21:07 2.0
Sunrise 7:52, Sunset 20:31
Moonset 7:49, Moonrise 14:13
Thu 25 March
High Tide: 3:19 15.1
Low Tide: 9:21 5.3
High Tide: 14:52 16.3
Low Tide: 21:49 0.3
Sunrise 7:49, Sunset 20:33
Moonset 8:02, Moonrise 15:51



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net