^^

3 hours, 47 minutes to low tide at 10:28 AM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Sun 09 May
High Tide: 3:47 18.0
Low Tide: 10:28 -0.1
High Tide: 16:17 16.8
Low Tide: 22:30 2.0
Sunrise 5:36, Sunset 22:27
Moonrise 5:49, Moonset 20:01
Mon 10 May
High Tide: 4:14 18.6
Low Tide: 11:00 -1.0
High Tide: 16:52 17.3
Low Tide: 23:02 2.1
Sunrise 5:34, Sunset 22:30
Moonrise 5:52, Moonset 21:23
Tue 11 May Tuesday 05-11   New Moon
High Tide: 4:41 19.0
Low Tide: 11:32 -1.6
High Tide: 17:26 17.6
Low Tide: 23:34 2.4
Sunrise 5:31, Sunset 22:32
Moonrise 5:56, Moonset 22:46
Wed 12 May
High Tide: 5:09 19.1
Low Tide: 12:03 -1.9
High Tide: 18:01 17.6

Sunrise 5:29, Sunset 22:35
Moonrise 6:03, Moonset 0:10
Thu 13 May
Low Tide: 0:06 2.9
High Tide: 5:38 18.9
Low Tide: 12:35 -1.8
High Tide: 18:36 17.2
Sunrise 5:26, Sunset 22:37
Moonset 0:10, Moonrise 6:15
Fri 14 May
Low Tide: 0:40 3.5
High Tide: 6:09 18.4
Low Tide: 13:09 -1.3
High Tide: 19:14 16.5
Sunrise 5:24, Sunset 22:40
Moonset 1:31, Moonrise 6:34
Sat 15 May
Low Tide: 1:15 4.3
High Tide: 6:41 17.7
Low Tide: 13:44 -0.6
High Tide: 19:54 15.6
Sunrise 5:21, Sunset 22:42
Moonset 2:41, Moonrise 7:09
Sun 16 May
Low Tide: 1:52 5.2
High Tide: 7:16 16.7
Low Tide: 14:23 0.3
High Tide: 20:40 14.6
Sunrise 5:19, Sunset 22:45
Moonset 3:32, Moonrise 8:05
Mon 17 May
Low Tide: 2:33 6.1
High Tide: 7:56 15.6
Low Tide: 15:08 1.2
High Tide: 21:33 13.8
Sunrise 5:17, Sunset 22:47
Moonset 4:03, Moonrise 9:21
Tue 18 May
Low Tide: 3:25 6.8
High Tide: 8:46 14.5
Low Tide: 16:02 2.0
High Tide: 22:34 13.5
Sunrise 5:14, Sunset 22:49
Moonset 4:21, Moonrise 10:49
Wed 19 May Wednesday 05-19   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:33 7.1
High Tide: 9:55 13.6
Low Tide: 17:08 2.6
High Tide: 23:39 13.8
Sunrise 5:12, Sunset 22:52
Moonset 4:31, Moonrise 12:23
Thu 20 May
Low Tide: 5:55 6.5
High Tide: 11:19 13.2
Low Tide: 18:19 2.7

Sunrise 5:10, Sunset 22:54
Moonset 4:37, Moonrise 13:58
Fri 21 May
High Tide: 0:39 14.8
Low Tide: 7:11 5.0
High Tide: 12:42 13.8
Low Tide: 19:24 2.3
Sunrise 5:08, Sunset 22:56
Moonset 4:42, Moonrise 15:34
Sat 22 May
High Tide: 1:30 16.2
Low Tide: 8:13 2.7
High Tide: 13:53 15.0
Low Tide: 20:21 1.7
Sunrise 5:06, Sunset 22:58
Moonset 4:45, Moonrise 17:13
Sun 23 May
High Tide: 2:15 17.8
Low Tide: 9:05 0.3
High Tide: 14:53 16.5
Low Tide: 21:12 1.2
Sunrise 5:04, Sunset 23:01
Moonset 4:49, Moonrise 18:56
Mon 24 May
High Tide: 2:59 19.4
Low Tide: 9:53 -2.1
High Tide: 15:47 17.9
Low Tide: 22:00 0.7
Sunrise 5:02, Sunset 23:03
Moonset 4:54, Moonrise 20:43
Tue 25 May
High Tide: 3:42 20.8
Low Tide: 10:38 -4.1
High Tide: 16:38 19.0
Low Tide: 22:47 0.5
Sunrise 5:00, Sunset 23:05
Moonset 5:01, Moonrise 22:33
Wed 26 May Wednesday 05-26   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 4:25 21.7
Low Tide: 11:24 -5.4
High Tide: 17:27 19.6
Low Tide: 23:34 0.6
Sunrise 4:58, Sunset 23:07
Moonset 5:13, Moonrise 0:22
Thu 27 May
High Tide: 5:09 22.1
Low Tide: 12:10 -5.9
High Tide: 18:17 19.6

Sunrise 4:56, Sunset 23:09
Moonrise 0:22, Moonset 5:35
Fri 28 May
Low Tide: 0:21 1.0
High Tide: 5:55 21.7
Low Tide: 12:57 -5.5
High Tide: 19:07 19.0
Sunrise 4:54, Sunset 23:11
Moonrise 1:53, Moonset 6:18
Sat 29 May
Low Tide: 1:09 1.7
High Tide: 6:42 20.7
Low Tide: 13:46 -4.5
High Tide: 19:59 18.1
Sunrise 4:52, Sunset 23:13
Moonrise 2:52, Moonset 7:31



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net