^^

3 hours, 23 minutes to high tide at 10:54 AM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Thu 28 October    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:08 4.3
High Tide: 10:54 13.0
Low Tide: 16:38 9.1
High Tide: 21:55 13.4
Sunrise 9:20, Sunset 18:15
Moonset 17:35, Moonrise 23:32
Fri 29 October
Low Tide: 5:31 4.8
High Tide: 12:21 13.4
Low Tide: 18:21 8.8
High Tide: 23:35 13.1
Sunrise 9:23, Sunset 18:13
Moonset 17:44, Moonrise 1:05
Sat 30 October
Low Tide: 6:55 4.5
High Tide: 13:24 14.5
Low Tide: 19:42 7.2

Sunrise 9:26, Sunset 18:10
Moonrise 1:05, Moonset 17:49
Sun 31 October
High Tide: 1:02 14.0
Low Tide: 7:57 3.5
High Tide: 14:07 16.0
Low Tide: 20:35 5.1
Sunrise 9:28, Sunset 18:07
Moonrise 2:40, Moonset 17:53
Mon 01 November
High Tide: 2:06 15.5
Low Tide: 8:45 2.4
High Tide: 14:43 17.7
Low Tide: 21:18 2.6
Sunrise 9:31, Sunset 18:05
Moonrise 4:15, Moonset 17:55
Tue 02 November
High Tide: 2:58 17.3
Low Tide: 9:26 1.3
High Tide: 15:17 19.5
Low Tide: 21:58 0.1
Sunrise 9:34, Sunset 18:02
Moonrise 5:52, Moonset 17:57
Wed 03 November
High Tide: 3:44 18.9
Low Tide: 10:07 0.6
High Tide: 15:51 21.1
Low Tide: 22:37 -2.1
Sunrise 9:36, Sunset 17:59
Moonrise 7:33, Moonset 18:00
Thu 04 November    New Moon
High Tide: 4:29 20.1
Low Tide: 10:47 0.2
High Tide: 16:28 22.3
Low Tide: 23:18 -3.8
Sunrise 9:39, Sunset 17:57
Moonrise 9:19, Moonset 18:05
Fri 05 November
High Tide: 5:14 20.8
Low Tide: 11:28 0.3
High Tide: 17:06 23.0

Sunrise 9:42, Sunset 17:54
Moonrise 11:09, Moonset 18:13
Sat 06 November
Low Tide: 0:00 -4.7
High Tide: 6:00 20.9
Low Tide: 12:10 0.8
High Tide: 17:45 23.0
Sunrise 9:44, Sunset 17:52
Moonrise 13:02, Moonset 18:28
Sun 07 November
Low Tide: 0:44 -4.8
High Tide: 5:47 20.2
Low Tide: 11:55 1.7
High Tide: 17:28 22.2
Sunrise 8:47, Sunset 16:49
Moonrise 13:44, Moonset 17:59
Mon 08 November
Low Tide: 0:30 -4.1
High Tide: 6:39 19.1
Low Tide: 12:43 3.0
High Tide: 18:15 20.7
Sunrise 8:49, Sunset 16:47
Moonrise 14:56, Moonset 19:00
Tue 09 November
Low Tide: 1:21 -2.6
High Tide: 7:36 17.7
Low Tide: 13:37 4.4
High Tide: 19:08 18.9
Sunrise 8:52, Sunset 16:44
Moonrise 15:34, Moonset 20:31
Wed 10 November
Low Tide: 2:18 -0.8
High Tide: 8:42 16.4
Low Tide: 14:43 5.7
High Tide: 20:13 16.8
Sunrise 8:54, Sunset 16:42
Moonrise 15:51, Moonset 22:12
Thu 11 November    First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:27 0.9
High Tide: 9:59 15.7
Low Tide: 16:04 6.3
High Tide: 21:33 15.3
Sunrise 8:57, Sunset 16:39
Moonrise 16:00, Moonset 23:51
Fri 12 November
Low Tide: 4:47 2.1
High Tide: 11:17 15.9
Low Tide: 17:37 5.8
High Tide: 23:06 14.6
Sunrise 9:00, Sunset 16:37
Moonrise 16:04, Moonset 1:24
Sat 13 November
Low Tide: 6:05 2.5
High Tide: 12:23 16.6
Low Tide: 18:54 4.3

Sunrise 9:02, Sunset 16:35
Moonset 1:24, Moonrise 16:07
Sun 14 November
High Tide: 0:29 15.0
Low Tide: 7:08 2.6
High Tide: 13:14 17.5
Low Tide: 19:51 2.7
Sunrise 9:05, Sunset 16:33
Moonset 2:52, Moonrise 16:09
Mon 15 November
High Tide: 1:32 15.8
Low Tide: 7:57 2.5
High Tide: 13:53 18.4
Low Tide: 20:35 1.2
Sunrise 9:07, Sunset 16:30
Moonset 4:17, Moonrise 16:10
Tue 16 November
High Tide: 2:21 16.7
Low Tide: 8:37 2.6
High Tide: 14:26 19.0
Low Tide: 21:12 -0.0
Sunrise 9:10, Sunset 16:28
Moonset 5:40, Moonrise 16:11
Wed 17 November
High Tide: 3:02 17.4
Low Tide: 9:12 2.7
High Tide: 14:55 19.5
Low Tide: 21:45 -0.9
Sunrise 9:13, Sunset 16:26
Moonset 7:04, Moonrise 16:13



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net