^^

5 hours, 49 minutes to high tide at 02:15 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Wed 05 October
High Tide: 0:32 ADT 15.7
Low Tide: 7:54 ADT 1.6
High Tide: 14:15 ADT 16.2
Low Tide: 20:21 ADT 5.2
Sunrise 8:21 ADT, Sunset 19:23 ADT
Moonset 1:19 ADT, Moonrise 19:24 ADT
Thu 06 October
High Tide: 1:55 ADT 16.9
Low Tide: 8:55 ADT 0.3
High Tide: 15:03 ADT 18.0
Low Tide: 21:18 ADT 2.8
Sunrise 8:24 ADT, Sunset 19:20 ADT
Moonset 3:08 ADT, Moonrise 19:25 ADT
Fri 07 October
High Tide: 2:57 ADT 18.5
Low Tide: 9:43 ADT -0.7
High Tide: 15:43 ADT 19.6
Low Tide: 22:05 ADT 0.6
Sunrise 8:26 ADT, Sunset 19:17 ADT
Moonset 4:52 ADT, Moonrise 19:26 ADT
Sat 08 October
High Tide: 3:48 ADT 19.8
Low Tide: 10:24 ADT -1.3
High Tide: 16:18 ADT 20.9
Low Tide: 22:47 ADT -1.1
Sunrise 8:28 ADT, Sunset 19:14 ADT
Moonset 6:31 ADT, Moonrise 19:25 ADT
Sun 09 October -09   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:32 ADT 20.7
Low Tide: 11:01 ADT -1.3
High Tide: 16:51 ADT 21.7
Low Tide: 23:26 ADT -2.3
Sunrise 8:31 ADT, Sunset 19:11 ADT
Moonset 8:07 ADT, Moonrise 19:25 ADT
Mon 10 October
High Tide: 5:13 ADT 21.0
Low Tide: 11:37 ADT -0.8
High Tide: 17:23 ADT 22.0

Sunrise 8:33 ADT, Sunset 19:08 ADT
Moonset 9:42 ADT, Moonrise 19:25 ADT
Tue 11 October
Low Tide: 0:03 ADT -2.7
High Tide: 5:52 ADT 20.7
Low Tide: 12:11 ADT 0.2
High Tide: 17:53 ADT 21.7
Sunrise 8:36 ADT, Sunset 19:05 ADT
Moonset 11:17 ADT, Moonrise 19:26 ADT
Wed 12 October
Low Tide: 0:39 ADT -2.5
High Tide: 6:31 ADT 19.9
Low Tide: 12:46 ADT 1.6
High Tide: 18:24 ADT 20.9
Sunrise 8:39 ADT, Sunset 19:02 ADT
Moonset 12:54 ADT, Moonrise 19:29 ADT
Thu 13 October
Low Tide: 1:15 ADT -1.6
High Tide: 7:10 ADT 18.7
Low Tide: 13:20 ADT 3.2
High Tide: 18:54 ADT 19.6
Sunrise 8:41 ADT, Sunset 18:59 ADT
Moonset 14:30 ADT, Moonrise 19:36 ADT
Fri 14 October
Low Tide: 1:51 ADT -0.3
High Tide: 7:50 ADT 17.1
Low Tide: 13:55 ADT 4.9
High Tide: 19:25 ADT 18.1
Sunrise 8:44 ADT, Sunset 18:56 ADT
Moonset 16:01 ADT, Moonrise 19:51 ADT
Sat 15 October
Low Tide: 2:29 ADT 1.3
High Tide: 8:36 ADT 15.5
Low Tide: 14:33 ADT 6.6
High Tide: 19:59 ADT 16.4
Sunrise 8:46 ADT, Sunset 18:53 ADT
Moonset 17:14 ADT, Moonrise 20:26 ADT
Sun 16 October
Low Tide: 3:12 ADT 2.9
High Tide: 9:32 ADT 13.9
Low Tide: 15:20 ADT 8.1
High Tide: 20:42 ADT 14.8
Sunrise 8:49 ADT, Sunset 18:50 ADT
Moonset 17:56 ADT, Moonrise 21:31 ADT
Mon 17 October -17   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:11 ADT 4.4
High Tide: 10:52 ADT 12.9
Low Tide: 16:32 ADT 9.3
High Tide: 21:50 ADT 13.3
Sunrise 8:51 ADT, Sunset 18:47 ADT
Moonset 18:14 ADT, Moonrise 22:55 ADT
Tue 18 October
Low Tide: 5:40 ADT 5.3
High Tide: 12:37 ADT 12.9
Low Tide: 18:27 ADT 9.3
High Tide: 23:34 ADT 12.7
Sunrise 8:54 ADT, Sunset 18:45 ADT
Moonset 18:22 ADT, Moonrise 0:26 ADT
Wed 19 October
Low Tide: 7:17 ADT 5.1
High Tide: 13:50 ADT 13.9
Low Tide: 20:01 ADT 8.1

Sunrise 8:56 ADT, Sunset 18:42 ADT
Moonrise 0:26 ADT, Moonset 18:26 ADT
Thu 20 October
High Tide: 1:11 ADT 13.4
Low Tide: 8:18 ADT 4.2
High Tide: 14:30 ADT 15.2
Low Tide: 20:50 ADT 6.3
Sunrise 8:59 ADT, Sunset 18:39 ADT
Moonrise 1:58 ADT, Moonset 18:27 ADT
Fri 21 October
High Tide: 2:14 ADT 14.7
Low Tide: 8:59 ADT 3.2
High Tide: 15:00 ADT 16.6
Low Tide: 21:26 ADT 4.4
Sunrise 9:01 ADT, Sunset 18:36 ADT
Moonrise 3:28 ADT, Moonset 18:28 ADT
Sat 22 October
High Tide: 2:59 ADT 16.2
Low Tide: 9:33 ADT 2.3
High Tide: 15:27 ADT 18.0
Low Tide: 21:59 ADT 2.4
Sunrise 9:04 ADT, Sunset 18:33 ADT
Moonrise 4:57 ADT, Moonset 18:28 ADT
Sun 23 October
High Tide: 3:39 ADT 17.7
Low Tide: 10:06 ADT 1.5
High Tide: 15:54 ADT 19.4
Low Tide: 22:31 ADT 0.5
Sunrise 9:07 ADT, Sunset 18:30 ADT
Moonrise 6:28 ADT, Moonset 18:28 ADT
Mon 24 October
High Tide: 4:17 ADT 18.9
Low Tide: 10:39 ADT 1.1
High Tide: 16:22 ADT 20.6
Low Tide: 23:05 ADT -1.1
Sunrise 9:09 ADT, Sunset 18:27 ADT
Moonrise 8:01 ADT, Moonset 18:27 ADT
Tue 25 October -25   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 4:55 ADT 19.7
Low Tide: 11:13 ADT 1.0
High Tide: 16:52 ADT 21.4
Low Tide: 23:39 ADT -2.3
Sunrise 9:12 ADT, Sunset 18:24 ADT
Moonrise 9:39 ADT, Moonset 18:28 ADT



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net