^^

15 hours, 45 minutes to high tide at 03:39 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Thu 20 September
High Tide: 1:39 14.4
Low Tide: 8:56 3.5
High Tide: 15:04 15.3
Low Tide: 21:08 6.1
Sunrise 7:45, Sunset 20:10
Moonset 2:07, Moonrise 19:26
Fri 21 September
High Tide: 2:38 15.6
Low Tide: 9:37 2.5
High Tide: 15:39 16.5
Low Tide: 21:48 4.7
Sunrise 7:47, Sunset 20:07
Moonset 3:17, Moonrise 19:46
Sat 22 September
High Tide: 3:21 16.9
Low Tide: 10:10 1.5
High Tide: 16:08 17.6
Low Tide: 22:22 3.2
Sunrise 7:50, Sunset 20:04
Moonset 4:31, Moonrise 20:01
Sun 23 September
High Tide: 3:59 18.2
Low Tide: 10:40 0.7
High Tide: 16:35 18.7
Low Tide: 22:55 1.9
Sunrise 7:52, Sunset 20:01
Moonset 5:47, Moonrise 20:15
Mon 24 September Monday 09-24   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:34 19.2
Low Tide: 11:10 0.2
High Tide: 17:02 19.6
Low Tide: 23:28 0.8
Sunrise 7:54, Sunset 19:57
Moonset 7:05, Moonrise 20:27
Tue 25 September
High Tide: 5:09 19.9
Low Tide: 11:40 -0.1
High Tide: 17:30 20.2

Sunrise 7:57, Sunset 19:54
Moonset 8:24, Moonrise 20:38
Wed 26 September
Low Tide: 0:00 -0.0
High Tide: 5:44 20.1
Low Tide: 12:12 0.1
High Tide: 17:58 20.5
Sunrise 7:59, Sunset 19:51
Moonset 9:44, Moonrise 20:51
Thu 27 September
Low Tide: 0:34 -0.5
High Tide: 6:20 19.9
Low Tide: 12:44 0.7
High Tide: 18:28 20.4
Sunrise 8:01, Sunset 19:48
Moonset 11:06, Moonrise 21:05
Fri 28 September
Low Tide: 1:09 -0.6
High Tide: 6:58 19.2
Low Tide: 13:19 1.6
High Tide: 18:59 20.0
Sunrise 8:04, Sunset 19:45
Moonset 12:29, Moonrise 21:22
Sat 29 September
Low Tide: 1:47 -0.3
High Tide: 7:40 18.1
Low Tide: 13:57 2.8
High Tide: 19:35 19.2
Sunrise 8:06, Sunset 19:42
Moonset 13:53, Moonrise 21:45
Sun 30 September
Low Tide: 2:29 0.4
High Tide: 8:28 16.8
Low Tide: 14:40 4.2
High Tide: 20:17 18.2
Sunrise 8:09, Sunset 19:39
Moonset 15:14, Moonrise 22:17
Mon 01 October
Low Tide: 3:20 1.3
High Tide: 9:28 15.4
Low Tide: 15:34 5.7
High Tide: 21:11 17.0
Sunrise 8:11, Sunset 19:36
Moonset 16:26, Moonrise 23:03
Tue 02 October    New Moon
Low Tide: 4:25 2.2
High Tide: 10:44 14.5
Low Tide: 16:47 6.7
High Tide: 22:25 15.9
Sunrise 8:14, Sunset 19:33
Moonset 17:25, Moonrise 0:06
Wed 03 October
Low Tide: 5:48 2.6
High Tide: 12:13 14.6
Low Tide: 18:18 6.7
High Tide: 23:56 15.7
Sunrise 8:16, Sunset 19:30
Moonrise 0:06, Moonset 18:09
Thu 04 October
Low Tide: 7:13 2.0
High Tide: 13:32 15.8
Low Tide: 19:44 5.4

Sunrise 8:19, Sunset 19:27
Moonrise 1:24, Moonset 18:39
Fri 05 October
High Tide: 1:22 16.7
Low Tide: 8:23 0.8
High Tide: 14:31 17.5
Low Tide: 20:49 3.2
Sunrise 8:21, Sunset 19:23
Moonrise 2:53, Moonset 19:02
Sat 06 October
High Tide: 2:31 18.2
Low Tide: 9:18 -0.5
High Tide: 15:18 19.3
Low Tide: 21:42 1.0
Sunrise 8:24, Sunset 19:20
Moonrise 4:25, Moonset 19:19
Sun 07 October
High Tide: 3:26 19.8
Low Tide: 10:04 -1.5
High Tide: 15:59 20.8
Low Tide: 22:28 -0.9
Sunrise 8:26, Sunset 19:17
Moonrise 5:58, Moonset 19:33
Mon 08 October    New Moon
High Tide: 4:15 21.0
Low Tide: 10:46 -2.0
High Tide: 16:37 21.9
Low Tide: 23:11 -2.3
Sunrise 8:28, Sunset 19:14
Moonrise 7:29, Moonset 19:45
Tue 09 October
High Tide: 5:00 21.6
Low Tide: 11:26 -1.9
High Tide: 17:13 22.4
Low Tide: 23:51 -3.0
Sunrise 8:31, Sunset 19:11
Moonrise 8:59, Moonset 19:58
Wed 10 October
High Tide: 5:42 21.6
Low Tide: 12:05 -1.2
High Tide: 17:49 22.3

Sunrise 8:33, Sunset 19:08
Moonrise 10:27, Moonset 20:13



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net

United States Weather Group