^^

5 hours, 5 minutes to high tide at 04:03 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Tue 19 March
High Tide: 4:05 18.9
Low Tide: 10:21 0.7
High Tide: 16:03 20.4
Low Tide: 22:48 -3.5
Sunrise 8:09, Sunset 20:17
Moonset 8:28, Moonrise 18:24
Wed 20 March Wednesday 03-20   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:45 20.6
Low Tide: 11:07 -1.4
High Tide: 16:52 21.6
Low Tide: 23:30 -4.1
Sunrise 8:06, Sunset 20:19
Moonset 8:43, Moonrise 20:01
Thu 21 March
High Tide: 5:24 21.8
Low Tide: 11:51 -2.8
High Tide: 17:38 22.1

Sunrise 8:03, Sunset 20:22
Moonset 8:55, Moonrise 21:37
Fri 22 March
Low Tide: 0:11 -3.9
High Tide: 6:02 22.4
Low Tide: 12:34 -3.6
High Tide: 18:23 21.8
Sunrise 8:00, Sunset 20:25
Moonset 9:07, Moonrise 23:11
Sat 23 March
Low Tide: 0:51 -3.0
High Tide: 6:39 22.2
Low Tide: 13:17 -3.4
High Tide: 19:08 20.7
Sunrise 7:57, Sunset 20:27
Moonset 9:21, Moonrise 0:42
Sun 24 March
Low Tide: 1:31 -1.5
High Tide: 7:16 21.4
Low Tide: 14:00 -2.6
High Tide: 19:54 19.1
Sunrise 7:54, Sunset 20:30
Moonrise 0:41, Moonset 9:36
Mon 25 March
Low Tide: 2:12 0.5
High Tide: 7:54 19.9
Low Tide: 14:44 -1.1
High Tide: 20:42 17.1
Sunrise 7:51, Sunset 20:32
Moonrise 2:08, Moonset 9:56
Tue 26 March
Low Tide: 2:54 2.7
High Tide: 8:34 18.1
Low Tide: 15:33 0.7
High Tide: 21:37 15.1
Sunrise 7:48, Sunset 20:35
Moonrise 3:28, Moonset 10:22
Wed 27 March Wednesday 03-27   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:42 4.9
High Tide: 9:19 16.2
Low Tide: 16:30 2.5
High Tide: 22:46 13.5
Sunrise 7:45, Sunset 20:37
Moonrise 4:38, Moonset 10:58
Thu 28 March
Low Tide: 4:43 6.7
High Tide: 10:16 14.4
Low Tide: 17:48 3.8

Sunrise 7:41, Sunset 20:40
Moonrise 5:35, Moonset 11:45
Fri 29 March
High Tide: 0:21 12.7
Low Tide: 6:10 7.7
High Tide: 11:35 13.3
Low Tide: 19:26 4.1
Sunrise 7:38, Sunset 20:42
Moonrise 6:18, Moonset 12:44
Sat 30 March
High Tide: 1:56 13.2
Low Tide: 7:49 7.4
High Tide: 13:12 13.3
Low Tide: 20:40 3.4
Sunrise 7:35, Sunset 20:45
Moonrise 6:48, Moonset 13:51
Sun 31 March
High Tide: 2:54 14.2
Low Tide: 8:57 6.1
High Tide: 14:26 14.2
Low Tide: 21:28 2.5
Sunrise 7:32, Sunset 20:47
Moonrise 7:10, Moonset 15:04
Mon 01 April
High Tide: 3:32 15.4
Low Tide: 9:41 4.7
High Tide: 15:14 15.5
Low Tide: 22:03 1.6
Sunrise 7:29, Sunset 20:50
Moonrise 7:26, Moonset 16:19
Tue 02 April
High Tide: 4:02 16.5
Low Tide: 10:17 3.2
High Tide: 15:53 16.8
Low Tide: 22:33 0.9
Sunrise 7:26, Sunset 20:52
Moonrise 7:39, Moonset 17:36
Wed 03 April
High Tide: 4:28 17.6
Low Tide: 10:50 1.7
High Tide: 16:29 17.9
Low Tide: 23:03 0.3
Sunrise 7:23, Sunset 20:55
Moonrise 7:49, Moonset 18:53
Thu 04 April
High Tide: 4:54 18.6
Low Tide: 11:21 0.5
High Tide: 17:02 18.7
Low Tide: 23:32 0.0
Sunrise 7:20, Sunset 20:57
Moonrise 7:59, Moonset 20:11
Fri 05 April Friday 04-05   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 5:20 19.3
Low Tide: 11:52 -0.4
High Tide: 17:37 19.1

Sunrise 7:17, Sunset 21:00
Moonrise 8:08, Moonset 21:30
Sat 06 April
Low Tide: 0:02 0.1
High Tide: 5:47 19.8
Low Tide: 12:24 -1.1
High Tide: 18:12 19.1
Sunrise 7:14, Sunset 21:02
Moonrise 8:19, Moonset 22:50
Sun 07 April
Low Tide: 0:33 0.5
High Tide: 6:15 19.8
Low Tide: 12:57 -1.3
High Tide: 18:48 18.6
Sunrise 7:11, Sunset 21:05
Moonrise 8:31, Moonset 0:13
Mon 08 April
Low Tide: 1:05 1.2
High Tide: 6:45 19.5
Low Tide: 13:32 -1.2
High Tide: 19:26 17.7
Sunrise 7:07, Sunset 21:07
Moonset 0:12, Moonrise 8:46



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net