^^

4 hours, 16 minutes to low tide at 01:22 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Mon 23 October
Low Tide: 1:12 -0.7
High Tide: 7:11 18.3
Low Tide: 13:22 3.5
High Tide: 18:53 18.9
Sunrise 9:07, Sunset 18:30
Moonrise 13:24, Moonset 20:45
Tue 24 October
Low Tide: 1:46 0.4
High Tide: 7:50 17.0
Low Tide: 13:59 4.8
High Tide: 19:26 17.7
Sunrise 9:10, Sunset 18:27
Moonrise 14:24, Moonset 21:23
Wed 25 October
Low Tide: 2:24 1.6
High Tide: 8:34 15.7
Low Tide: 14:39 6.2
High Tide: 20:04 16.2
Sunrise 9:12, Sunset 18:24
Moonrise 15:14, Moonset 22:10
Thu 26 October
Low Tide: 3:05 3.0
High Tide: 9:27 14.5
Low Tide: 15:29 7.4
High Tide: 20:51 14.8
Sunrise 9:15, Sunset 18:21
Moonrise 15:55, Moonset 23:08
Fri 27 October    First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:59 4.2
High Tide: 10:35 13.7
Low Tide: 16:36 8.2
High Tide: 21:56 13.7
Sunrise 9:18, Sunset 18:18
Moonrise 16:27, Moonset 0:13
Sat 28 October
Low Tide: 5:10 5.0
High Tide: 11:54 13.7
Low Tide: 18:05 8.2
High Tide: 23:22 13.2
Sunrise 9:20, Sunset 18:15
Moonset 0:14, Moonrise 16:52
Sun 29 October
Low Tide: 6:32 5.0
High Tide: 13:03 14.4
Low Tide: 19:27 7.0

Sunrise 9:23, Sunset 18:13
Moonset 1:25, Moonrise 17:13
Mon 30 October
High Tide: 0:47 13.7
Low Tide: 7:41 4.4
High Tide: 13:53 15.6
Low Tide: 20:24 5.3
Sunrise 9:26, Sunset 18:10
Moonset 2:42, Moonrise 17:30
Tue 31 October
High Tide: 1:53 15.0
Low Tide: 8:32 3.4
High Tide: 14:33 17.1
Low Tide: 21:08 3.2
Sunrise 9:28, Sunset 18:07
Moonset 4:03, Moonrise 17:45
Wed 01 November
High Tide: 2:46 16.6
Low Tide: 9:15 2.3
High Tide: 15:09 18.7
Low Tide: 21:48 1.0
Sunrise 9:31, Sunset 18:05
Moonset 5:27, Moonrise 18:00
Thu 02 November
High Tide: 3:32 18.2
Low Tide: 9:56 1.3
High Tide: 15:44 20.2
Low Tide: 22:27 -1.1
Sunrise 9:33, Sunset 18:02
Moonset 6:54, Moonrise 18:16
Fri 03 November    Full Moon
High Tide: 4:15 19.6
Low Tide: 10:36 0.6
High Tide: 16:20 21.5
Low Tide: 23:06 -2.8
Sunrise 9:36, Sunset 17:59
Moonset 8:24, Moonrise 18:35
Sat 04 November
High Tide: 4:59 20.5
Low Tide: 11:16 0.2
High Tide: 16:57 22.4
Low Tide: 23:47 -4.0
Sunrise 9:39, Sunset 17:57
Moonset 9:55, Moonrise 18:57
Sun 05 November
High Tide: 4:43 21.0
Low Tide: 10:58 0.3
High Tide: 16:37 22.6
Low Tide: 23:30 -4.4
Sunrise 8:41, Sunset 16:54
Moonset 10:25, Moonrise 18:28
Mon 06 November
High Tide: 5:28 20.8
Low Tide: 11:41 0.8
High Tide: 17:19 22.3

Sunrise 8:44, Sunset 16:52
Moonset 11:48, Moonrise 19:09
Tue 07 November
Low Tide: 0:15 -4.2
High Tide: 6:17 20.0
Low Tide: 12:28 1.8
High Tide: 18:04 21.2
Sunrise 8:46, Sunset 16:49
Moonset 12:59, Moonrise 20:05
Wed 08 November
Low Tide: 1:03 -3.2
High Tide: 7:10 18.9
Low Tide: 13:19 3.0
High Tide: 18:55 19.7
Sunrise 8:49, Sunset 16:47
Moonset 13:54, Moonrise 21:14
Thu 09 November
Low Tide: 1:56 -1.7
High Tide: 8:09 17.7
Low Tide: 14:19 4.2
High Tide: 19:54 17.8
Sunrise 8:52, Sunset 16:44
Moonset 14:34, Moonrise 22:33
Fri 10 November    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 2:58 -0.0
High Tide: 9:17 16.7
Low Tide: 15:31 5.1
High Tide: 21:07 16.2
Sunrise 8:54, Sunset 16:42
Moonset 15:04, Moonrise 23:55
Sat 11 November
Low Tide: 4:09 1.3
High Tide: 10:32 16.4
Low Tide: 16:56 5.1
High Tide: 22:33 15.2
Sunrise 8:57, Sunset 16:40
Moonset 15:26, Moonrise 1:18
Sun 12 November
Low Tide: 5:27 2.1
High Tide: 11:44 16.8
Low Tide: 18:20 4.2
High Tide: 23:59 15.3
Sunrise 9:00, Sunset 16:37
Moonrise 1:18, Moonset 15:43



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net

United States Weather Group