^^

5 hours, 15 minutes to high tide at 10:04 PM AKST


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Sun 10 December
Low Tide: 3:37 0.9
High Tide: 9:53 17.2
Low Tide: 16:28 4.1
High Tide: 22:04 14.9
Sunrise 10:01, Sunset 15:54
Moonrise 0:25, Moonset 14:08
Mon 11 December
Low Tide: 4:44 2.4
High Tide: 10:58 16.9
Low Tide: 17:48 3.7
High Tide: 23:28 14.3
Sunrise 10:03, Sunset 15:53
Moonrise 1:46, Moonset 14:22
Tue 12 December
Low Tide: 5:54 3.4
High Tide: 12:00 17.0
Low Tide: 18:59 2.7

Sunrise 10:04, Sunset 15:53
Moonrise 3:05, Moonset 14:35
Wed 13 December
High Tide: 0:46 14.5
Low Tide: 6:57 3.9
High Tide: 12:54 17.4
Low Tide: 19:55 1.6
Sunrise 10:05, Sunset 15:53
Moonrise 4:21, Moonset 14:49
Thu 14 December
High Tide: 1:48 15.2
Low Tide: 7:51 4.0
High Tide: 13:39 17.9
Low Tide: 20:41 0.5
Sunrise 10:07, Sunset 15:52
Moonrise 5:37, Moonset 15:05
Fri 15 December
High Tide: 2:38 16.1
Low Tide: 8:37 4.0
High Tide: 14:18 18.4
Low Tide: 21:19 -0.3
Sunrise 10:08, Sunset 15:52
Moonrise 6:51, Moonset 15:23
Sat 16 December
High Tide: 3:19 16.8
Low Tide: 9:17 3.8
High Tide: 14:53 18.9
Low Tide: 21:54 -1.0
Sunrise 10:09, Sunset 15:52
Moonrise 8:02, Moonset 15:47
Sun 17 December    New Moon
High Tide: 3:56 17.5
Low Tide: 9:54 3.7
High Tide: 15:27 19.2
Low Tide: 22:27 -1.4
Sunrise 10:10, Sunset 15:52
Moonrise 9:08, Moonset 16:18
Mon 18 December
High Tide: 4:31 17.9
Low Tide: 10:31 3.6
High Tide: 16:01 19.4
Low Tide: 23:00 -1.6
Sunrise 10:10, Sunset 15:53
Moonrise 10:07, Moonset 16:57
Tue 19 December
High Tide: 5:05 18.1
Low Tide: 11:07 3.6
High Tide: 16:36 19.3
Low Tide: 23:33 -1.5
Sunrise 10:11, Sunset 15:53
Moonrise 10:56, Moonset 17:48
Wed 20 December
High Tide: 5:40 18.0
Low Tide: 11:43 3.8
High Tide: 17:11 19.0

Sunrise 10:12, Sunset 15:53
Moonrise 11:34, Moonset 18:47
Thu 21 December
Low Tide: 0:07 -1.2
High Tide: 6:15 17.7
Low Tide: 12:21 4.1
High Tide: 17:47 18.3
Sunrise 10:12, Sunset 15:54
Moonrise 12:04, Moonset 19:54
Fri 22 December
Low Tide: 0:41 -0.5
High Tide: 6:52 17.2
Low Tide: 13:00 4.6
High Tide: 18:25 17.3
Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 15:54
Moonrise 12:27, Moonset 21:05
Sat 23 December
Low Tide: 1:17 0.3
High Tide: 7:30 16.6
Low Tide: 13:41 5.1
High Tide: 19:05 16.2
Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 15:55
Moonrise 12:46, Moonset 22:20
Sun 24 December
Low Tide: 1:55 1.3
High Tide: 8:11 16.1
Low Tide: 14:29 5.5
High Tide: 19:53 15.1
Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 15:56
Moonrise 13:02, Moonset 23:37
Mon 25 December
Low Tide: 2:39 2.4
High Tide: 8:57 15.8
Low Tide: 15:26 5.7
High Tide: 20:53 14.0
Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 15:57
Moonrise 13:16, Moonset 0:57
Tue 26 December    Full Moon
Low Tide: 3:30 3.5
High Tide: 9:48 15.7
Low Tide: 16:34 5.3
High Tide: 22:06 13.4
Sunrise 10:14, Sunset 15:58
Moonset 0:57, Moonrise 13:29
Wed 27 December
Low Tide: 4:33 4.3
High Tide: 10:45 16.1
Low Tide: 17:46 4.2
High Tide: 23:26 13.5
Sunrise 10:14, Sunset 15:59
Moonset 2:19, Moonrise 13:44
Thu 28 December
Low Tide: 5:43 4.7
High Tide: 11:44 16.9
Low Tide: 18:53 2.4

Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 16:00
Moonset 3:46, Moonrise 14:00
Fri 29 December
High Tide: 0:43 14.4
Low Tide: 6:51 4.4
High Tide: 12:41 18.1
Low Tide: 19:51 0.3
Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 16:01
Moonset 5:15, Moonrise 14:21
Sat 30 December
High Tide: 1:48 15.9
Low Tide: 7:52 3.7
High Tide: 13:36 19.4
Low Tide: 20:43 -1.9
Sunrise 10:13, Sunset 16:02
Moonset 6:45, Moonrise 14:49



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net

United States Weather Group