^^

15 hours, 8 minutes to low tide at 03:38 PM AKDT


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Wed 18 July
Low Tide: 3:19 1.2
High Tide: 9:00 17.6
Low Tide: 15:38 -0.5
High Tide: 21:42 18.4
Sunrise 5:10, Sunset 23:10
Moonset 1:03, Moonrise 13:31
Thu 19 July Thursday 07-19   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:20 2.0
High Tide: 10:01 15.8
Low Tide: 16:32 1.6
High Tide: 22:35 17.4
Sunrise 5:12, Sunset 23:08
Moonset 1:16, Moonrise 14:54
Fri 20 July
Low Tide: 5:27 2.6
High Tide: 11:12 14.3
Low Tide: 17:32 3.5
High Tide: 23:33 16.6
Sunrise 5:14, Sunset 23:06
Moonset 1:30, Moonrise 16:14
Sat 21 July
Low Tide: 6:42 2.7
High Tide: 12:33 13.5
Low Tide: 18:39 4.8

Sunrise 5:16, Sunset 23:04
Moonset 1:45, Moonrise 17:32
Sun 22 July
High Tide: 0:34 16.2
Low Tide: 7:55 2.3
High Tide: 13:55 13.7
Low Tide: 19:48 5.5
Sunrise 5:18, Sunset 23:02
Moonset 2:02, Moonrise 18:46
Mon 23 July
High Tide: 1:34 16.1
Low Tide: 8:56 1.6
High Tide: 15:00 14.4
Low Tide: 20:49 5.5
Sunrise 5:21, Sunset 23:00
Moonset 2:25, Moonrise 19:55
Tue 24 July
High Tide: 2:28 16.5
Low Tide: 9:44 0.8
High Tide: 15:50 15.2
Low Tide: 21:40 5.1
Sunrise 5:23, Sunset 22:57
Moonset 2:54, Moonrise 20:55
Wed 25 July
High Tide: 3:15 17.1
Low Tide: 10:25 0.1
High Tide: 16:30 16.1
Low Tide: 22:23 4.5
Sunrise 5:25, Sunset 22:55
Moonset 3:33, Moonrise 21:45
Thu 26 July
High Tide: 3:56 17.7
Low Tide: 11:00 -0.6
High Tide: 17:05 16.9
Low Tide: 23:02 3.9
Sunrise 5:28, Sunset 22:53
Moonset 4:22, Moonrise 22:24
Fri 27 July Friday 07-27   Full Moon
High Tide: 4:34 18.4
Low Tide: 11:33 -1.1
High Tide: 17:37 17.5
Low Tide: 23:38 3.4
Sunrise 5:30, Sunset 22:50
Moonset 5:22, Moonrise 22:53
Sat 28 July
High Tide: 5:10 18.8
Low Tide: 12:05 -1.4
High Tide: 18:09 17.9

Sunrise 5:33, Sunset 22:48
Moonset 6:30, Moonrise 23:15
Sun 29 July
Low Tide: 0:14 3.0
High Tide: 5:46 19.0
Low Tide: 12:37 -1.4
High Tide: 18:41 18.1
Sunrise 5:35, Sunset 22:45
Moonset 7:42, Moonrise 23:33
Mon 30 July
Low Tide: 0:50 2.8
High Tide: 6:22 18.8
Low Tide: 13:09 -1.0
High Tide: 19:12 18.1
Sunrise 5:37, Sunset 22:43
Moonset 8:57, Moonrise 23:47
Tue 31 July
Low Tide: 1:26 2.8
High Tide: 6:58 18.2
Low Tide: 13:42 -0.4
High Tide: 19:44 17.8
Sunrise 5:40, Sunset 22:40
Moonset 10:12, Moonrise 23:59
Wed 01 August
Low Tide: 2:03 3.0
High Tide: 7:36 17.4
Low Tide: 14:15 0.6
High Tide: 20:17 17.4
Sunrise 5:42, Sunset 22:38
Moonset 11:29, Moonrise 0:11
Thu 02 August
Low Tide: 2:42 3.3
High Tide: 8:17 16.3
Low Tide: 14:51 1.7
High Tide: 20:52 17.0
Sunrise 5:45, Sunset 22:35
Moonrise 0:11, Moonset 12:47
Fri 03 August
Low Tide: 3:26 3.6
High Tide: 9:04 15.1
Low Tide: 15:32 3.0
High Tide: 21:32 16.5
Sunrise 5:47, Sunset 22:33
Moonrise 0:23, Moonset 14:07
Sat 04 August Saturday 08-04   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:19 3.8
High Tide: 10:03 14.0
Low Tide: 16:22 4.3
High Tide: 22:21 16.2
Sunrise 5:50, Sunset 22:30
Moonrise 0:36, Moonset 15:30
Sun 05 August
Low Tide: 5:25 3.7
High Tide: 11:17 13.3
Low Tide: 17:26 5.4
High Tide: 23:22 16.2
Sunrise 5:52, Sunset 22:27
Moonrise 0:52, Moonset 16:55
Mon 06 August
Low Tide: 6:41 3.0
High Tide: 12:42 13.4
Low Tide: 18:44 5.8

Sunrise 5:55, Sunset 22:25
Moonrise 1:13, Moonset 18:21
Tue 07 August
High Tide: 0:32 16.6
Low Tide: 7:55 1.6
High Tide: 14:01 14.5
Low Tide: 19:59 5.4
Sunrise 5:57, Sunset 22:22
Moonrise 1:43, Moonset 19:40



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net

United States Weather Group