^^

3 hours, 20 minutes to high tide at 10:29 PM AKST


Tide, Sun & Moon Tables for Kenai River Entrance, AK.
Fri 23 February
Low Tide: 3:20 4.5
High Tide: 9:11 16.8
Low Tide: 16:25 2.5
High Tide: 22:29 13.4
Sunrise 8:21, Sunset 18:16
Moonset 3:23, Moonrise 11:19
Sat 24 February
Low Tide: 4:32 5.8
High Tide: 10:22 16.3
Low Tide: 17:49 2.1

Sunrise 8:18, Sunset 18:19
Moonset 4:44, Moonrise 11:57
Sun 25 February
High Tide: 0:03 13.7
Low Tide: 6:00 6.0
High Tide: 11:45 16.5
Low Tide: 19:10 0.8
Sunrise 8:15, Sunset 18:21
Moonset 5:54, Moonrise 12:50
Mon 26 February
High Tide: 1:24 15.0
Low Tide: 7:22 5.1
High Tide: 13:03 17.5
Low Tide: 20:15 -0.9
Sunrise 8:12, Sunset 18:24
Moonset 6:50, Moonrise 14:00
Tue 27 February
High Tide: 2:24 16.8
Low Tide: 8:27 3.4
High Tide: 14:08 19.0
Low Tide: 21:08 -2.5
Sunrise 8:09, Sunset 18:26
Moonset 7:31, Moonrise 15:23
Wed 28 February
High Tide: 3:12 18.6
Low Tide: 9:21 1.5
High Tide: 15:03 20.5
Low Tide: 21:54 -3.7
Sunrise 8:06, Sunset 18:29
Moonset 8:01, Moonrise 16:52
Thu 01 March Thursday 03-01   Full Moon
High Tide: 3:55 20.1
Low Tide: 10:09 -0.2
High Tide: 15:52 21.5
Low Tide: 22:36 -4.3
Sunrise 8:03, Sunset 18:32
Moonset 8:23, Moonrise 18:23
Fri 02 March
High Tide: 4:34 21.2
Low Tide: 10:54 -1.4
High Tide: 16:37 21.9
Low Tide: 23:16 -4.2
Sunrise 8:00, Sunset 18:34
Moonset 8:40, Moonrise 19:52
Sat 03 March
High Tide: 5:12 21.6
Low Tide: 11:36 -1.9
High Tide: 17:20 21.6
Low Tide: 23:55 -3.4
Sunrise 7:57, Sunset 18:37
Moonset 8:55, Moonrise 21:18
Sun 04 March
High Tide: 5:48 21.5
Low Tide: 12:17 -1.8
High Tide: 18:02 20.6

Sunrise 7:54, Sunset 18:39
Moonset 9:10, Moonrise 22:42
Mon 05 March
Low Tide: 0:33 -2.0
High Tide: 6:23 20.8
Low Tide: 12:58 -1.1
High Tide: 18:45 19.1
Sunrise 7:51, Sunset 18:42
Moonset 9:24, Moonrise 0:03
Tue 06 March
Low Tide: 1:10 -0.2
High Tide: 6:58 19.6
Low Tide: 13:39 0.1
High Tide: 19:28 17.3
Sunrise 7:48, Sunset 18:45
Moonrise 0:03, Moonset 9:40
Wed 07 March
Low Tide: 1:48 1.9
High Tide: 7:34 18.1
Low Tide: 14:23 1.6
High Tide: 20:15 15.3
Sunrise 7:45, Sunset 18:47
Moonrise 1:20, Moonset 9:59
Thu 08 March
Low Tide: 2:29 4.1
High Tide: 8:12 16.6
Low Tide: 15:12 3.1
High Tide: 21:12 13.6
Sunrise 7:42, Sunset 18:50
Moonrise 2:33, Moonset 10:23
Fri 09 March Friday 03-09   New Moon
Low Tide: 3:17 6.0
High Tide: 8:58 15.1
Low Tide: 16:17 4.3
High Tide: 22:30 12.4
Sunrise 7:39, Sunset 18:52
Moonrise 3:40, Moonset 10:53
Sat 10 March
Low Tide: 4:24 7.5
High Tide: 10:00 13.9
Low Tide: 17:47 4.8

Sunrise 7:36, Sunset 18:55
Moonrise 4:40, Moonset 11:32
Sun 11 March
High Tide: 0:16 12.2
Low Tide: 6:56 8.0
High Tide: 12:24 13.5
Low Tide: 20:16 4.2
Sunrise 8:33, Sunset 19:57
Moonrise 6:29, Moonset 13:20
Mon 12 March
High Tide: 2:37 13.2
Low Tide: 8:22 7.4
High Tide: 13:47 14.0
Low Tide: 21:14 3.1
Sunrise 8:30, Sunset 20:00
Moonrise 7:09, Moonset 14:20
Tue 13 March
High Tide: 3:24 14.4
Low Tide: 9:19 6.1
High Tide: 14:48 15.2
Low Tide: 21:54 1.9
Sunrise 8:27, Sunset 20:03
Moonrise 7:39, Moonset 15:27
Wed 14 March
High Tide: 3:58 15.8
Low Tide: 10:01 4.6
High Tide: 15:34 16.6
Low Tide: 22:27 0.8
Sunrise 8:24, Sunset 20:05
Moonrise 8:03, Moonset 16:40
Thu 15 March
High Tide: 4:27 17.1
Low Tide: 10:37 3.1
High Tide: 16:13 18.0
Low Tide: 22:58 -0.2
Sunrise 8:21, Sunset 20:08
Moonrise 8:22, Moonset 17:56



Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com



kenaipeople.com website

Dans Automotive

Lower Peninsula Power Sports

Freddies RoadHouse

Alaska Weather Net

United States Weather Group